Log in

Log in

The 2024 Board!

01/08/2024 11:08 PM | Anonymous

President - Kyle Brandon, Rustic Wraps
1st Vice President -
Cassie Wilson, Realtor & Partners in Education
2nd Vice President -
Carissa Weitman, Owner/Operator at Wandering Brew
Secretary - Laura Shepard, Community Health Director at Perkins Family Clinic
Treasurer - Leah Smith, Payne County Bank
Economic Development - Britney Rains, Accountant at Rains Diesel Repair LLC
Tourism - Aleisha Rains, Manager at Oak Park Retreat Center
Historic Preservation - David Sassar, Publisher at The Perkins Journal
Ex Officio Mark Wilson, EQ World USA


The Perkins Community Chamber of Commerce is composed of organizations, individuals and businesses that are engaged in business and community events in the Perkins area.


[email protected]
(405) 747-6809
730 N Main St Perkins, Oklahoma


Sunday - Closed
Monday - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday - 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday - Closed

Copyright © Perkins Community Chamber of Commerce